Wife, mom....what happened to the saucy chick????

Thursday, Sept. 02, 2004

Well, I found a template that I liked. It was quite hard. I'm used to country-style graphics but I didn't want that for this page. This is about me and the ups & downs called my life. I may curse, I may b*tch about something and I may have a bad day at being a mom. That's life and having a place to vent it is great.....and if someone else feels my pain? Great, then I know I'm not totally losing it. *lol*

I woke up last night not feeling well. D*mn runs! Not sure if it's something I ate, stress or a virus but whatever is - please exit, stage door left. O.k., and STAY gone. Geesh, I hate being sick. Yeah, I know, like ANYONE LIKES being sick but honestly, it just sucks the big one.

I am going to figure out how to get a guestbook going on here. I haven't a clue!!!